Let’s Get Some Shoes

Since my beloved jazz shoes died, I thought I was justified in purchasing these new shoes as replacements.  I went to several shoe stores on my recent Euro trip, had debates on what colour and style of flat shoe I should buy, but these brogue style shoes were the winners I purchased in France.  They’re really well made and comfortable, so it was worth the 70 euro spend.  I’ve seen similar shoes at Town Shoes, Aldo, and Capezio.  I can’t wait to wear them all the time!  RIP jazz shoes.  JD

3 Comments

Filed under Style

3 responses to “Let’s Get Some Shoes

  1. Kathy

    Hi Julie

    Love those shoes. What do they look like from the side,and is the heel wooden or dark and totally flat?have you seen these anywhere in Toronto?

    Thanks. Kathy

Leave a Reply

