Bronzed Soirée

And here is my SMUT Soirée get-up!  I received a million compliments on this dress.  When asking where it was from, I love the reaction in telling party-goers it was from H&M.  I bought the dress this past weekend when H&M had a 25% off G20 promotion.  (Only good thing about the G20 if you ask me.)  The dress came to $38.  Shocked?  Good!  Shoes are a Zara sale purchase for $40 and Prada nylon bag is from my Western days.  My cocktail party make-up  wasn’t that far off from the everyday.  I darkened my eyes with Annabelle’s trio eyeshadow in Haute Chocolate and I am wearing Rimmel Stay Glossy in Fuchsia Fever over top of Nars Funny Face lipstick .  CM

13 Comments

Filed under Style

13 responses to “Bronzed Soirée

  1. Love the dress, love your hair. Loving your blog
    http://www.millicentelizabeth.com/

  2. I need this dress! You looked so good that night!

  3. That dress is HAWT! I need to start paying attention to what you wear and take style cues from you. It looks like we are the same shape. (Larger chest, tiny waist). I really need to start shopping at H&M. I always forget that we have one! I also keep forgetting that I am thinner now and can hopefully pull off what you wear!

  4. Bon-Ton

    Christine… You look absolutely Gorg… You have it down from head to toe!

  5. MK DESIGNS

    haat damn…

  6. that dress looks amazing on you!

  7. You look beautiful – I LOVE your hair! And that’s a seriously great find find from H&M :) Love that place.

    http://cubiclechicblog.com

    xo
    Lindsay

  8. Leah

    This is a great fashion look on you! Try it with a brown leather belt and a ponytail for daytime!!

    Love,
    Bossy Leah

  9. Erin

    This dress is amazing…probably the best one you own….Can I borrow????

  10. Pingback: Consignment | from christine

Leave a Reply

