Ragamuffin ‘Do

I have been really lazy when it comes to my hair lately so putting it on top of my head seems to be the best solution.  Buns are popular this season and they were all over the runways for the Fall 2010 shows however, when my mother saw me, she told me I look like a ragamuffin (my mothers favorite word) and to fix my hair.  Can’t win them all.  I have worn this skirt so much over the past few months which you can see here and here.   I decided to keep it summery and paired it with a Forever 21 boyfriend shirt ($18) and a necklace ($6).  Shoes were $60 from Steve Madden.  CM

4 Comments

Filed under Style

4 responses to “Ragamuffin ‘Do

  1. Ashley J

    Your makeup looks so good in the last picture, very pretty! I am lovin the necklace also!

    http://www.afashionfixation.blogspot.com/

  2. Hair in bun as we speak – but yours looks better! Love the necklace as well.

  3. Love this entire ensemble, including the hair. I wish I could pull my hair up that high–mine is so heavy it gives me headaches even in the lowest of ponytails. I think your outfit is a great feminine take on some office standbys.

  4. Rach

    What a great office look. Professional yet sexy, but not inappropriate. Love the bun on your head.

Leave a Reply

