Purple Rain

Not gonna lie – I was hung over in these pictures so my Joe Fresh fedora was well worth the $10 to hide my eyes. This dress is also from Joe Fresh and feels a bit on the nurse/candy-striper side if not styled properly. I couldn’t resist buying it for $24 because it’s a perfect work dress or perfect to throw on when you don’t know what to wear. Paired with basic black leggings from Winners, a black belt, Joe Fresh gingham scarf, and my trusty jazz shoes, I think this look did the trick of making me appear put together when I was actually dying for my bed and cozy joggers. JD

1 Comment

Filed under Style

One response to “Purple Rain

  1. you love your jazz shoes- Robert Jensen would be proud :)

Leave a Reply

