Thirteen Dollar Pants

I was going to save these pants for warmer weather to wear with heels and bare ankles, but they seemed to work okay with my Cole Haan boots, so here’s my look – pants from Forever 21 for $13, striped shirt from Suzy Shier, blazer from Zara, necklace from Forever 21, and vintage Angelo Damiano aviator sunglasses from the 1970s. Angelo Damiano was my grandpa and these were his sunglasses! I get a lot of compliments on them and that’s what I tell people when they ask what brand of sunglasses I’m wearing. It sounds legit right? HA! JD

9 Comments

Filed under Style

9 responses to “Thirteen Dollar Pants

  1. Ashleigh

    I love these pants!!

  2. JLuke

    Love the pants JD. Super HOTT.

  3. Pingback: Robo Shoulders « SEVEN DOLLAR PANTS

  4. OMG love this outfit! It really looks flattering, you’ve got the right body type for those “tapered” kind of pants.

  5. Heidi

    D’Uva I have the exact same pants!

  6. Pingback: Who’s Fresh? « SEVEN DOLLAR PANTS

Leave a Reply

