Lady Look

This is my lay-lady-lay look of the day. I feel very Joan Harris wearing this to the office. Even though I don’t have red hair or a giant rack, this is definitely something Joan would wear. My punch of pink top is from H&M but I actually got it from a clothing swap party. Necklace is a current fave from Aldo Accessories; skirt with leather patch was found at Vintage Mix 1 on Ossington Avenue (amazing vintage store in the city!). Tights are from Aldo Accessories, and shoes are from Payless. JD

P.S – this is Vintage Mix 1
I love it! JD

3 Comments

Filed under Style

3 responses to “Lady Look

  1. Jen

    Love the Joan inspired outfit!

Leave a Reply

