EtNO

As much as I would love to walk around the office wearing Etro, sadly I cannot.  Yet, when I find something that resembles the respected Italian label my eyes widen like a kid’s walking into a candy store.  This red, paisley skirt was just purchased at Anthropologie at 80% off the $100 dollar price tag – there are still a handful on the racks.  The tights byHue were also found at Anthropologie $4.95.  The necklace was a summer find at a flea market in Owen Sound for a mere $3.  I love the necklace but with this skirt, next time I will go bigger!

(And yes I did style my hair before going to work but the darn weather….)

CM

2 Comments

Filed under Style

2 responses to “EtNO

  1. Courtney

    I love the red tights Chris! I wanted to get some to wear them, as in this Kate Spade inspired look:

    http://strawberrykoi.blogspot.com/2009/09/collection-inspiration-kate-spade.html

Leave a Reply

